Regular Season Schedule - Greenthumb

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Friday May 03, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Greenthumb - Coulas Bone Crushers - Rescheduled

Sunday May 05, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Greenthumb - The Crew - Rescheduled

Wednesday May 08, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Greenthumb 2 Falcons 16  

Friday May 10, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads - Greenthumb - Rescheduled

Monday May 13, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 IG Wealth - Greenthumb - Rescheduled

Tuesday May 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Greenthumb 12 Broadway 26  

Sunday May 26, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 11 Greenthumb 16  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 RE/MAX Crossroads 13 Greenthumb 10  

Tuesday May 28, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Storm - Greenthumb - Rescheduled

Sunday June 02, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 7 Greenthumb 0 Default

Wednesday June 05, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Greenthumb - Rebels - Rescheduled

Friday June 07, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Greenthumb 9 Coulas Bone Crushers 16 Rain Date

Sunday June 09, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 17 Greenthumb 19  

Monday June 10, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 A's - Greenthumb - Rescheduled

Sunday June 16, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 25 Greenthumb 4  

Monday June 17, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Greenthumb 15 IG Wealth 14  

Friday June 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Greenthumb 24 The Crew 9 Rain Date

Sunday June 23, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 The Crew 27 Greenthumb 14  

Tuesday June 25, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Greenthumb 11 Storm 28  

Tuesday July 02, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Broadway 27 Greenthumb 2  

Sunday July 07, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Crew 25 Greenthumb 7  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 21 Greenthumb 22  

Wednesday July 10, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Greenthumb 7 Falcons 24  

Friday July 12, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 7 Greenthumb 7 Rain Date

Sunday July 14, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Greenthumb 10 Surge 22  

Wednesday July 17, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Rebels 18 Greenthumb 5  

Friday July 19, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm 20 Greenthumb 7 Rain Date

Sunday July 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Greenthumb 7 Hanet Plastics 7  

Monday July 22, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Greenthumb 13 A's 27  

Friday July 26, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 A's 27 Greenthumb 13 Rain Date
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Greenthumb 9 Rebels 27 Rain Date

Sunday July 28, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Surge 19 Greenthumb 15  

Monday July 29, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 IG Wealth 14 Greenthumb 20  

Wednesday August 07, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Greenthumb 9 A's 16  

Sunday August 11, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Greenthumb 11 Coulas Bone Crushers 7  
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Greenthumb 7 The Crew 17  

Tuesday August 13, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Greenthumb 0 Falcons 7 Default

Sunday August 18, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Greenthumb 7 RE/MAX Crossroads 7  

Tuesday August 20, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway 28 Greenthumb 10  

Sunday August 25, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Greenthumb 14 RE/MAX Crossroads 27  
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Greenthumb 16 Surge 24  

Wednesday August 28, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Rebels 24 Greenthumb 16  

Monday September 02, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Greenthumb 0 Storm 7 Default

Sunday September 08, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Greenthumb 15 Hanet Plastics 16  
Submit 8:00 PM K2 IG Wealth 18 Greenthumb 17 Rain Date