Regular Season Schedule - RE/MAX Crossroads

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Sunday May 05, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads - Surge - Rescheduled

Monday May 06, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Storm 17 RE/MAX Crossroads 7  

Friday May 10, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads - Greenthumb - Rescheduled

Tuesday May 14, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Rebels - RE/MAX Crossroads - Rescheduled

Wednesday May 22, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 17 IG Wealth 18  

Friday May 24, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 15 RE/MAX Crossroads 16  

Sunday May 26, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 9 Hanet Plastics 9  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 RE/MAX Crossroads 13 Greenthumb 10  

Wednesday May 29, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 A's 10 RE/MAX Crossroads 13  

Sunday June 02, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 The Crew 18 RE/MAX Crossroads 14  

Monday June 03, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 10 Falcons 21  

Sunday June 09, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 14 Hanet Plastics 15  

Tuesday June 11, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Broadway 19 RE/MAX Crossroads 2  

Sunday June 16, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 12 The Crew 13  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 RE/MAX Crossroads 28 Coulas Bone Crushers 12  

Tuesday June 18, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 RE/MAX Crossroads 9 Rebels 18  

Friday June 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 21 Surge 16 Rain Date

Sunday June 23, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Surge 5 RE/MAX Crossroads 16  

Wednesday June 26, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 16 A's 20  

Wednesday July 03, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 IG Wealth 19 RE/MAX Crossroads 13  

Sunday July 07, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 RE/MAX Crossroads 18 Surge 13  

Monday July 08, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 9 Storm 20  

Friday July 12, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 7 Greenthumb 7 Rain Date

Sunday July 14, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 14 RE/MAX Crossroads 17  

Monday July 15, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons 24 RE/MAX Crossroads 4  

Friday July 19, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Rebels 12 RE/MAX Crossroads 13 Rain Date

Sunday July 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 17 RE/MAX Crossroads 29  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The Crew 12 RE/MAX Crossroads 10  

Tuesday July 23, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 RE/MAX Crossroads 0 Broadway 7  

Sunday July 28, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 28 Coulas Bone Crushers 12  

Wednesday July 31, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons 24 RE/MAX Crossroads 2  

Monday August 05, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 0 Broadway 7 Default

Sunday August 11, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Surge 20 RE/MAX Crossroads 31  

Monday August 12, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 18 Rebels 16  

Sunday August 18, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Greenthumb 7 RE/MAX Crossroads 7  

Wednesday August 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Storm 24 RE/MAX Crossroads 5  

Sunday August 25, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 24 RE/MAX Crossroads 7  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Greenthumb 14 RE/MAX Crossroads 27  

Tuesday August 27, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 IG Wealth 24 RE/MAX Crossroads 4  

Tuesday September 03, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 RE/MAX Crossroads 14 A's 28  

Sunday September 08, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 14 The Crew 31 Time Change