Regular Season Schedule - Surge

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Sunday May 05, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads - Surge - Rescheduled

Monday May 06, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 IG Wealth 15 Surge 6  

Friday May 10, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge - Hanet Plastics - Rescheduled

Tuesday May 14, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 A's - Surge - Rescheduled

Wednesday May 22, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 7 Storm 26  

Friday May 24, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The Crew 8 Surge 6  

Sunday May 26, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 13 Hanet Plastics 24  
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 11 Greenthumb 16  

Wednesday May 29, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Rebels 19 Surge 10  

Sunday June 02, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 16 Surge 13  

Monday June 03, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 11 Broadway 30  

Sunday June 09, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Surge 11 The Crew 29  

Tuesday June 11, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 28 Surge 6  

Sunday June 16, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 8 The Crew 15  
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 9 Coulas Bone Crushers 27  

Tuesday June 18, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 11 A's 22  

Friday June 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 21 Surge 16 Rain Date

Sunday June 23, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Surge 5 RE/MAX Crossroads 16  

Wednesday June 26, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 15 Rebels 23  

Wednesday July 03, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm 24 Surge 5  

Sunday July 07, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 RE/MAX Crossroads 18 Surge 13  

Monday July 08, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 16 IG Wealth 17  

Friday July 12, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 12 Hanet Plastics 29 Rain Date

Sunday July 14, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Greenthumb 10 Surge 22  

Monday July 15, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway 24 Surge 6  

Friday July 19, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 A's - Surge - Rescheduled

Sunday July 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Crew 27 Surge 15  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 17 Surge 23  

Tuesday July 23, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 4 Falcons 5  

Sunday July 28, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Surge 19 Greenthumb 15  

Wednesday July 31, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway 15 Surge 19  

Monday August 05, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge 15 Falcons 27  

Friday August 09, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 A's 22 Surge 14 Rain Date

Sunday August 11, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Surge 20 RE/MAX Crossroads 31  

Monday August 12, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 12 A's 20  

Sunday August 18, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 15 Surge 5  

Wednesday August 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 IG Wealth 17 Surge 11  

Sunday August 25, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Greenthumb 16 Surge 24  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 20 Surge 9  

Tuesday August 27, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Storm 19 Surge 6  

Tuesday September 03, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Surge 7 Rebels 7  

Sunday September 08, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Surge 10 Coulas Bone Crushers 11