Regular Season Schedule - Surge

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Tuesday May 02, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Hanet Plastics - Surge - Rescheduled

Friday May 05, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 18 Surge 10  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Surge 18 Coulas Bone Crushers 19  

Monday May 08, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm 17 Surge 5  

Tuesday May 16, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 13 Triple Play 33  

Wednesday May 24, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 9 Isotopes 24  

Sunday May 28, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 19 Surge 10  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Greenthumb 22 Surge 16  

Wednesday May 31, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons 27 Surge 17  

Sunday June 04, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The A's 8 Surge 16  

Monday June 05, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge 13 The Crew 25  

Friday June 09, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 25 Surge 5 Rain Date

Sunday June 11, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Surge 8 The Expos 11  
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Surge 15 The A's 16  

Tuesday June 13, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway 17 Surge 12  

Sunday June 18, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge 7 Hanet Plastics 16  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Surge 5 Greenthumb 18  

Wednesday June 21, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Isotopes 13 Surge 15  

Monday June 26, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge 5 Storm 24  

Wednesday July 05, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 17 Falcons 10  

Sunday July 09, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The Expos 14 Surge 11  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The A's 14 Surge 18  

Tuesday July 11, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 6 Triple Play 16  

Monday July 17, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Crew 27 Surge 12  

Sunday July 23, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 25 The A's 14  
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 15 The Expos 11  

Tuesday July 25, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Surge 12 Broadway 25  

Sunday July 30, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Surge 4 Coulas Bone Crushers 15  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Greenthumb 21 Surge 2  

Wednesday August 02, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 15 Isotopes 14  

Monday August 07, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm 21 Surge 3  

Sunday August 13, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 The Expos 11 Surge 12  
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 17 Surge 12  

Tuesday August 15, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Triple Play 30 Surge 9  

Sunday August 20, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge 8 Hanet Plastics 26  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Surge 16 Greenthumb 19  

Wednesday August 23, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons 7 Surge 0 Default

Monday August 28, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge 9 The Crew 16  

Tuesday September 05, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Broadway 27 Surge 14