Regular Season Schedule - Broadway

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Sunday May 05, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway - A's - Rescheduled
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Broadway - Rebels - Rescheduled

Wednesday May 08, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway 16 Hanet Plastics 11  

Friday May 10, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway - IG Wealth - Rescheduled

Wednesday May 15, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway 32 The Crew 18  

Tuesday May 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Greenthumb 12 Broadway 26  

Friday May 24, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 A's 10 Broadway 23  

Sunday May 26, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Broadway 9 Storm 19  

Monday May 27, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway 28 Coulas Bone Crushers 21  

Sunday June 02, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway 7 A's 23  

Monday June 03, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 11 Broadway 30  

Sunday June 09, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway 10 IG Wealth 10  
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Broadway 19 Storm 20  

Tuesday June 11, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Broadway 19 RE/MAX Crossroads 2  

Friday June 14, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway 8 A's 29 Rain Date
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Broadway 15 Rebels 16 Rain Date

Sunday June 16, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Rebels 7 Broadway 0 Default

Wednesday June 19, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Crew 15 Broadway 26  

Sunday June 23, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Falcons 19 Broadway 18  

Monday June 24, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 9 Broadway 27  

Tuesday July 02, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Broadway 27 Greenthumb 2  

Sunday July 07, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Storm 22 Broadway 25  

Wednesday July 10, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 11 Broadway 15  

Friday July 12, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway 26 IG Wealth 10 Rain Date

Sunday July 14, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Broadway 16 Falcons 10  

Monday July 15, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway 24 Surge 6  

Sunday July 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 IG Wealth 17 Broadway 24  

Tuesday July 23, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 RE/MAX Crossroads 0 Broadway 7  

Sunday July 28, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Rebels 16 Broadway 21  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 A's 11 Broadway 29  

Wednesday July 31, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway 15 Surge 19  

Monday August 05, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 0 Broadway 7 Default

Sunday August 11, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Falcons 19 Broadway 11  

Tuesday August 13, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 9 Broadway 12  

Sunday August 18, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 IG Wealth 27 Broadway 13  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Storm 24 Broadway 2  

Tuesday August 20, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway 28 Greenthumb 10  

Sunday August 25, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Broadway 17 Rebels 8  

Monday August 26, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway 18 Coulas Bone Crushers 17  

Wednesday September 04, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Crew 14 Broadway 21  

Sunday September 08, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Broadway 5 Falcons 6