Regular Season Schedule - Triple Play

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Monday May 01, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play - The Crew - Rescheduled

Sunday May 07, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Triple Play - Falcons - Rescheduled
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Triple Play - Isotopes - Rescheduled

Wednesday May 10, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 29 Hanet Plastics 8  

Tuesday May 16, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 13 Triple Play 33  

Monday May 22, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Expos 4 Triple Play 13  

Monday May 29, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 35 The A's 10  

Sunday June 04, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Isotopes 18 Triple Play 8  

Wednesday June 07, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Greenthumb 14 Triple Play 24  

Friday June 09, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 0 The Crew 7 Default

Sunday June 11, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Crew 18 Triple Play 15  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Storm 17 Triple Play 16  

Tuesday June 13, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Triple Play 18 Coulas Bone Crushers 7  

Friday June 16, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Broadway 15 Triple Play 10  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Triple Play 19 Broadway 20  

Monday June 19, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Triple Play 23 The Expos 13  

Sunday June 25, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 11 Broadway 12  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons 16 Triple Play 12  

Wednesday June 28, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 0 Triple Play 7 Default

Monday July 03, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The A's 15 Triple Play 16  

Sunday July 09, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Triple Play 5 The Crew 19  
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Triple Play 5 Storm 3  

Tuesday July 11, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 6 Triple Play 16  

Friday July 14, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Triple Play 19 Falcons 18 Rain Date
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Triple Play 15 Isotopes 11 Rain Date

Sunday July 16, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 13 Falcons 9  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Triple Play 12 Isotopes 16  

Wednesday July 19, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Triple Play 20 Greenthumb 20  

Sunday July 23, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Storm 14 Triple Play 10  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 The Crew 13 Triple Play 14  

Tuesday July 25, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 12 Triple Play 9  

Monday July 31, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Expos 21 Triple Play 18  

Wednesday August 09, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 27 Hanet Plastics 11  

Sunday August 13, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 8 Storm 15  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway 17 Triple Play 16  

Tuesday August 15, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Triple Play 30 Surge 9  

Monday August 21, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 20 The A's 17  

Sunday August 27, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Isotopes 19 Triple Play 17  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Falcons 14 Triple Play 15  

Wednesday August 30, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Greenthumb 17 Triple Play 29  

Tuesday September 05, 2023
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Triple Play 13 Coulas Bone Crushers 22