Regular Season Schedule - Isotopes

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Wednesday May 25, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Isotopes 23 Surge 24  

Sunday May 29, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The Buellers 9 Isotopes 6  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Isotopes 7 The Expos 0  

Tuesday May 31, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Isotopes 19 The Crew 23  

Sunday June 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Isotopes 14 Triple Play 19  

Monday June 06, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics - Isotopes - Rescheduled

Sunday June 12, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Isotopes 22 The Buellers 17  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 11 Isotopes 21  

Wednesday June 15, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Isotopes 17 Falcons 27  

Monday June 20, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 A's 26 Isotopes 13  

Friday June 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 20 Isotopes 23 Rain Date

Sunday June 26, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Isotopes   Surge    
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Isotopes   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Wednesday June 29, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Isotopes   Storm    

Tuesday July 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway   Isotopes    

Sunday July 10, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Isotopes   The Expos    
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Isotopes   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Wednesday July 13, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge   Isotopes    

Sunday July 17, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Triple Play   Isotopes    

Monday July 18, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Expos   Isotopes    

Sunday July 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Triple Play   Isotopes    
Submit 6:30 PM K2 The Expos   Isotopes    

Tuesday July 26, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Isotopes   Broadway    

Wednesday August 03, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons   Isotopes    

Monday August 08, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Isotopes   A's    

Sunday August 14, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Isotopes   Triple Play    
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The Buellers   Isotopes    

Tuesday August 16, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The Crew   Isotopes    

Monday August 22, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Isotopes   Hanet Plastics    

Sunday August 28, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge   Isotopes    
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers   Isotopes    

Wednesday August 31, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm   Isotopes    

Monday September 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Isotopes   The Buellers