Regular Season Schedule - The A's

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Sunday May 05, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The Expos - The A's - Rescheduled
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Greenthumb - The A's - Rescheduled

Wednesday May 08, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Isotopes 28 The A's 10  

Friday May 10, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 19 The A's 7  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The A's 20 Coulas Bone Crushers 10  

Monday May 13, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The A's 19 Triple Play 21  

Tuesday May 21, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Broadway 29 The A's 15  

Sunday May 26, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 The A's 7 Hanet Plastics 0 Default
Submit 5:00 PM K2 The A's 3 Surge 13  

Tuesday May 28, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 29 The A's 6  

Monday June 03, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Crew 26 The A's 10  

Sunday June 09, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 The A's 24 The Expos 22  

Wednesday June 12, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The A's 0 Storm 21  

Sunday June 16, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge 18 The A's 9  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 27 The A's 8  

Tuesday June 18, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The A's 9 Broadway 22  

Sunday June 23, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 The A's 7 Coulas Bone Crushers 0 Default
Submit 6:30 PM K2 The A's 0 Greenthumb 23  

Wednesday June 26, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The A's 11 Isotopes 23  

Tuesday July 02, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The A's 6 Falcons 34  

Friday July 05, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge 11 The A's 12  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 0 The A's 7 Default

Monday July 08, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play 21 The A's 3  

Sunday July 14, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Greenthumb 0 The A's 7 Default
Submit 6:30 PM K2 The Expos 12 The A's 15  

Wednesday July 17, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm 27 The A's 8  

Monday July 22, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The A's   The Crew    

Sunday July 28, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 The A's   Hanet Plastics    
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers   The A's    

Tuesday July 30, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The A's   Broadway    

Wednesday August 07, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Isotopes   The A's    

Friday August 09, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The Expos   The A's   Rain Date
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Greenthumb   The A's   Rain Date

Monday August 12, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The A's   Triple Play    

Tuesday August 20, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons   The A's    

Sunday August 25, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The A's   Greenthumb    
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The A's   The Expos    

Wednesday August 28, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The A's   Storm    

Monday September 02, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Crew   The A's    

Sunday September 08, 2024
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The A's   Surge