Regular Season Schedule - Hanet Plastics

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 12 Falcons 10  

Sunday May 29, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 The Crew 19 Hanet Plastics 16  
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 22 A's 16  

Wednesday June 01, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Expos 4 Hanet Plastics 11  

Sunday June 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 13 Broadway 17  

Monday June 06, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics - Isotopes - Rescheduled

Sunday June 12, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 A's 18 Hanet Plastics 14  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 6 Storm 21  

Tuesday June 14, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 13 Hanet Plastics 12  

Monday June 20, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 20 The Buellers 21  

Friday June 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 20 Isotopes 23 Rain Date

Sunday June 26, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Falcons   Hanet Plastics    
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Storm   Hanet Plastics    

Tuesday June 28, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers   Hanet Plastics    

Wednesday July 06, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics   Triple Play    

Wednesday July 13, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Crew   Hanet Plastics    

Sunday July 17, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway   Hanet Plastics    
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons   Hanet Plastics    

Wednesday July 20, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics   Storm    

Sunday July 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Broadway   Hanet Plastics    
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics   The Crew    

Wednesday July 27, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Triple Play   Hanet Plastics    

Tuesday August 02, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics   Surge    

Monday August 08, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 The Buellers   Hanet Plastics    

Sunday August 14, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics   Broadway    
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Hanet Plastics   A's    

Wednesday August 17, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics   The Expos    

Monday August 22, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Isotopes   Hanet Plastics    

Sunday August 28, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics   Falcons    
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Storm   Hanet Plastics    

Tuesday August 30, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Monday September 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 A's   Hanet Plastics    

Sunday September 11, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics   The Crew