Regular Season Schedule - Hanet Plastics

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Friday May 03, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics - The Crew - Rescheduled

Sunday May 05, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers - Hanet Plastics - Rescheduled

Wednesday May 08, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway 16 Hanet Plastics 11  

Friday May 10, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge - Hanet Plastics - Rescheduled

Monday May 13, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm - Hanet Plastics - Rescheduled

Tuesday May 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 14 Falcons 15  

Sunday May 26, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 9 Hanet Plastics 9  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 13 Hanet Plastics 24  

Tuesday May 28, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 IG Wealth - Hanet Plastics - Rescheduled

Sunday June 02, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 7 Greenthumb 0 Default

Wednesday June 05, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics - A's - Rescheduled

Friday June 07, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 23 The Crew 6 Rain Date

Sunday June 09, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 14 Hanet Plastics 15  

Monday June 10, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Rebels - Hanet Plastics - Rescheduled

Sunday June 16, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 25 Greenthumb 4  

Monday June 17, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 18 Storm 19  

Friday June 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 7 Hanet Plastics 0 Default

Sunday June 23, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 13 Coulas Bone Crushers 24  

Tuesday June 25, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 6 IG Wealth 7  

Tuesday July 02, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 15 Hanet Plastics 22  

Sunday July 07, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 11 Hanet Plastics 21  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The Crew 4 Hanet Plastics 22  

Wednesday July 10, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 11 Broadway 15  

Friday July 12, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Surge 12 Hanet Plastics 29 Rain Date

Sunday July 14, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 14 RE/MAX Crossroads 17  

Wednesday July 17, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 A's 22 Hanet Plastics 21  

Friday July 19, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 IG Wealth - Hanet Plastics - Rescheduled

Sunday July 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Greenthumb 7 Hanet Plastics 7  

Monday July 22, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 12 Rebels 13  

Friday July 26, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 11 A's 18 Rain Date
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Rebels 35 Hanet Plastics 9 Rain Date

Sunday July 28, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 The Crew 2 Hanet Plastics 13  

Monday July 29, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Storm 25 Hanet Plastics 14  

Wednesday August 07, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 24 Rebels 4  

Friday August 09, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 IG Wealth 0 Hanet Plastics 7 Rain Date

Sunday August 11, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 9 Coulas Bone Crushers 14  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 14 The Crew 15  

Tuesday August 13, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 9 Broadway 12  

Sunday August 18, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 15 Surge 5  

Tuesday August 20, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Falcons 7 Hanet Plastics 0 Default

Sunday August 25, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 24 RE/MAX Crossroads 7  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 20 Surge 9  

Wednesday August 28, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 A's 12 Hanet Plastics 18  

Monday September 02, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Hanet Plastics 17 IG Wealth 6  

Sunday September 08, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Greenthumb 15 Hanet Plastics 16  
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm 11 Hanet Plastics 16 Rain Date