Regular Season Schedule - Falcons

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Sunday May 05, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Falcons - A's - Rescheduled
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons - Rebels - Rescheduled

Wednesday May 08, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Greenthumb 2 Falcons 16  

Friday May 10, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Falcons - Storm - Rescheduled

Wednesday May 15, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons 25 Coulas Bone Crushers 16  

Tuesday May 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics 14 Falcons 15  

Friday May 24, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Rebels 6 Falcons 21  

Sunday May 26, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Falcons 7 Rebels 8  

Monday May 27, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons 27 The Crew 15  

Sunday June 02, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 IG Wealth 13 Falcons 15  

Monday June 03, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 RE/MAX Crossroads 10 Falcons 21  

Sunday June 09, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Falcons 12 IG Wealth 12  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 12 Storm 14  

Tuesday June 11, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 28 Surge 6  

Friday June 14, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Falcons 13 A's 20 Rain Date
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 20 Rebels 21 Rain Date

Sunday June 16, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 A's 21 Falcons 16  

Wednesday June 19, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 11 Falcons 25  

Sunday June 23, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Falcons 19 Broadway 18  

Monday June 24, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Crew 12 Falcons 26  

Tuesday July 02, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Falcons 15 Hanet Plastics 22  

Sunday July 07, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Falcons 5 IG Wealth 15  

Wednesday July 10, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Greenthumb 7 Falcons 24  

Friday July 12, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Falcons 16 Storm 22 Rain Date

Sunday July 14, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Broadway 16 Falcons 10  

Monday July 15, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons 24 RE/MAX Crossroads 4  

Sunday July 21, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Storm 10 Falcons 12  

Tuesday July 23, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge 4 Falcons 5  

Sunday July 28, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 A's 12 Falcons 29  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Rebels 25 Falcons 19  

Wednesday July 31, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons 24 RE/MAX Crossroads 2  

Monday August 05, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Surge 15 Falcons 27  

Sunday August 11, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Falcons 19 Broadway 11  

Tuesday August 13, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Greenthumb 0 Falcons 7 Default

Sunday August 18, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Storm 16 Falcons 29  
Submit 9:30 PM K2 IG Wealth 14 Falcons 29  

Tuesday August 20, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Falcons 7 Hanet Plastics 0 Default

Sunday August 25, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Falcons 9 A's 17  

Monday August 26, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Falcons 32 The Crew 8  

Wednesday September 04, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 15 Falcons 21  

Sunday September 08, 2019
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Broadway 5 Falcons 6