Regular Season Schedule - Coulas Bone Crushers

(Click 'submit' to email in scores, include any homeruns in the email body)

Year:

No data was returned.
 
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 The Buellers 21 Coulas Bone Crushers 18  

Monday May 30, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 13 Falcons 17  

Sunday June 05, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 24 Surge 15  

Wednesday June 08, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Broadway 30 Coulas Bone Crushers 14  

Sunday June 12, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Surge 9 Coulas Bone Crushers 21  
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 11 Isotopes 21  

Tuesday June 14, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers 10 A's 13  

Sunday June 19, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers 20 The Expos 15  
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Triple Play 26 Coulas Bone Crushers 6  

Wednesday June 22, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Crew 26 Coulas Bone Crushers 5  

Sunday June 26, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers   The Buellers    
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Isotopes   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Tuesday June 28, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers   Hanet Plastics    

Monday July 04, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Storm   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Sunday July 10, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Surge   Coulas Bone Crushers    
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Isotopes   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Monday July 11, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 The Expos   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Sunday July 17, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers   The Buellers    

Tuesday July 19, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers   Triple Play    

Monday July 25, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers   Storm    

Monday August 01, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 A's   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Sunday August 07, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers   Surge    
Submit 6:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers   Triple Play    

Wednesday August 10, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers   The Crew    

Monday August 15, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Falcons   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Sunday August 21, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 5:00 PM K1 The Expos   Coulas Bone Crushers    
Submit 6:30 PM K1 Triple Play   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Wednesday August 24, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers   Broadway    

Sunday August 28, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K1 Coulas Bone Crushers   Isotopes    
Submit 8:00 PM K2 The Buellers   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Tuesday August 30, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 8:00 PM K2 Hanet Plastics   Coulas Bone Crushers    

Tuesday September 06, 2022
Submit Time Diamond Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Comments
Submit 9:30 PM K2 Coulas Bone Crushers   The Expos