Spares

 TeamPlayer NameE-MailPhoneAlternate Phone
1
A's Doug Stanfield dougstanfield365@gmail.com 905-721-9569 905-431-6318
2
Broadway Ryan Colpitts ryancolpitts22@gmail.com 905-243-9430
3
Falcons Graham Duncan s.grahamduncan@gmail.com 289-830-2790
4
Storm Kevin McCulloch 905-442-2514
5
The Buellers Andrew Carlton andrew.carlton83@gmail.com 289-927-6899
6
The Buellers Anthony Seymour prune72@gmail.com 647-960-7649
7
The Crew Phil Garbutt garby02@hotmail.com 416-898-9592
8
The Expos David Brydson david.brydson@m1cap.ca 416-888-1170
9
The Expos Aarij Irfan aarij.irfan@gmail.com 416-417-5915
10
The Expos Dwayne King coppertsx@gmail.com 416-708-6287
11
The Expos Dharsan Rajasingham dharsanr@hotmail.com 416-427-9527
12
Triple Play Paul Wilcox paul.wilcox@rogers.com

Get Added to the Spare's List
Get Removed from the Spare's List