Team Representatives/Alternates

Year:

TeamNameLongRepAltEmailNameRoleRep/Alt EmailHome PhoneOther Phone
A's as@wmspl.com George Douma
Doug Stanfield
Rep
Alt
asrep@wmspl.com
asalt@wmspl.com
 
905-721-9569
 
905-431-6318
Broadway broadway@wmspl.com Shawn Jimmo
Ryan Colpitts
Rep
Alt
broadwayrep@wmspl.com
broadwayalt@wmspl.com
 
905-243-9430
 
 
Coulas Bone Crushers coulas@wmspl.com Clayton Rhodes
George Tsilikas
Rep
Alt
coulasrep@wmspl.com
coulasalt@wmspl.com
905-665-6939
 
 
 
Falcons falcons@wmspl.com Jonathon Paquin
Colin DeYong
Rep
Alt
falconsrep@wmspl.com
falconsalt@wmspl.com
 
 
 
 
Greenthumb greenthumb@wmspl.com Todd Boisvert
Gary Swinden
Rep
Alt
greenrep@wmspl.com
greenalt@wmspl.com
905-720-3540
905-728-4824
 
905-244-8008
Hanet Plastics hanet@wmspl.com George Clay
Anthony Calligaro
Rep
Alt
hanetrep@wmspl.com
hanetalt@wmspl.com
 
 
 
 
IG Wealth siplay@wmspl.com Jon Retter
Chris Christie
Rep
Alt
siplayrep@wmspl.com
siplayalt@wmspl.com
 
 
 
 
RE/MAX Crossroads remax_crossroads@wmspl.com Matt Ballantyne
Rep
remax_crossroadsrep@wmspl.com
 
 
Rebels rebels@wmspl.com Joe Verbancic
Clinton Speir
Rep
Alt
rebelsrep@wmspl.com
rebelsalt@wmspl.com
 
 
 
 
Storm storm@wmspl.com Duran Spray
Joey Pilkey
Rep
Alt
stormrep@wmspl.com
stormalt@wmspl.com
 
905-430-9958
 
 
Surge surge@wmspl.com James Shular
Sab Agosta
Rep
Alt
surgerep@wmspl.com
surgealt@wmspl.com
416-409-4432
 
 
 
The Crew crew@wmspl.com Eric Beaton
Mike Town
Rep
Alt
crewrep@wmspl.com
crewalt@wmspl.com
 
 
 
 

Want to contact everyone? Click one of the following links Team Reps Team Alternates Team Reps and Alternates