Team Representatives/Alternates

Year:

TeamNameLongRepAltEmailNameRoleRep/Alt EmailHome PhoneOther Phone
A's as@wmspl.com George Douma
Doug Stanfield
Rep
Alt
asrep@wmspl.com
asalt@wmspl.com
 
905-721-9569
 
905-431-6318
Broadway broadway@wmspl.com Ryan Colpitts
Brad Blake
Rep
Alt
broadwayrep@wmspl.com
broadwayalt@wmspl.com
905-243-9430
 
 
 
Coulas Bone Crushers coulas@wmspl.com Chad Atkinson
Neil Hall
Rep
Alt
coulasrep@wmspl.com
coulasalt@wmspl.com
 
 
 
 
Falcons falcons@wmspl.com Michael Arbour
Colin Deyong
Rep
Alt
falconsrep@wmspl.com
falconsalt@wmspl.com
 
 
 
 
Hanet Plastics hanet@wmspl.com George Clay
Anthony Calligaro
Rep
Alt
hanetrep@wmspl.com
hanetalt@wmspl.com
 
 
 
 
Isotopes isotopes@wmspl.com Dan Logan
Gregory Baronian
Rep
Alt
isotopesrep@wmspl.com
isotopesalt@wmspl.com
 
 
 
 
Storm storm@wmspl.com Duran Spray
Joey Pilkey
Rep
Alt
stormrep@wmspl.com
stormalt@wmspl.com
 
905-430-9958
 
 
Surge surge@wmspl.com James Shular
Steve Henry
Rep
Alt
surgerep@wmspl.com
surgealt@wmspl.com
416-409-4432
 
 
 
The Buellers thebuellers@wmspl.com Todd Boisvert
JP LePage
Rep
Alt
thebuellersrep@wmspl.com
thebuellersalt@wmspl.com
905-720-3540
 
 
 
The Crew crew@wmspl.com Mike Town
Phil Garbutt
Rep
Alt
crewrep@wmspl.com
crewalt@wmspl.com
 
416-898-9592
 
 
The Expos expos@wmspl.com Dwayne King
Rep
exposrep@wmspl.com
416-708-6287
 
Triple Play tripleplay@wmspl.com Cliff Kavanagh
Kevin Greer
Rep
Alt
tripleplayrep@wmspl.com
tripleplayalt@wmspl.com
 
 
 
 

Want to contact everyone? Click one of the following links Team Reps Team Alternates Team Reps and Alternates